Has anyone seen this website about an effective new cancer treatment?

cancer treatments
juergeneberl asked:


Has anyone seen this website?

http://www.jr-quality.com/newmedicine

It’s about something called “The New Medicine,” and I find it fascinating. I’d be interested to hear what others have to say about it.

  1. luwpg R
    November 14th, 2008 at 09:59
    Reply | Quote | #1

    hoo.com/is similarly “The New Medicine, “

  2. Nutritionist
    November 15th, 2008 at 15:20
    Reply | Quote | #2

    I’m a Nutritionist and my beliefs are related to the link between food and environment and cancer, although stress certainly can induce cancer also. I believe that chemical exposure in the air and food is more probably linked with cancer than feelings, as suggested by this website. Feelings are a normal part of our psyche.

  3. webwanderer
    November 16th, 2008 at 07:10
    Reply | Quote | #3

    With any Internet health website, and especially one dealing with cancer, one must exercise a lot of caution. You can be “sold a bill of goods” that could literally kill you if you’re not careful.
    However, having said that, that doesn’t mean that all Internet health (or cancer) website are not useful. The best approach to such websites would be to take everything said on the website “with a grain of salt.”

Comments are closed.